6th Grade

Date
Time
Event
Location
Result
Fri, Mar 31 2017
Western PA Tip Off
Pittsburgh
Sat, Apr 1 2017
Western PA Tip Off
Pittsburgh
Sun, Apr 2 2017
Western PA Tip Off
Pittsburgh
Sat, Apr 8 2017
GBA Panther Classic
Ohio Dominican University
Sun, Apr 9 2017
GBA Panther Classic
Ohio Dominican University
Fri, Apr 14 2017
GBA Easter Classic
Cambridge
Sat, Apr 15 2017
GBA Easter Classic
Cambridge
Fri, Apr 28 2017
TBD
TBD
Sat, Apr 29 2017
TBD
TBD
Sun, Apr 30 2017
TBD
TBD
Fri, May 12 2017
Midwest Explosion
Cincinnati
Sat, May 13 2017
Midwest Explosion
Cincinnati
Sun, May 14 2017
Midwest Explosion
Cincinnati
Sat, May 20 2017
GBA Olentangy Classic
Olentangy
Sun, May 21 2017
GBA Olentangy Classic
Olentangy
Sat, May 27 2017
GBA Big Red Classic
Denison University
Sun, May 28 2017
GBA Big Red Classic
Denison University
6th Grade
Western PA Tip Off
Friday, March 31 2017

Pittsburgh

Western PA Tip Off
Saturday, April 1 2017

Pittsburgh

Western PA Tip Off
Sunday, April 2 2017

Pittsburgh

GBA Panther Classic
Saturday, April 8 2017

Ohio Dominican University

GBA Panther Classic
Sunday, April 9 2017

Ohio Dominican University

GBA Easter Classic
Friday, April 14 2017

Cambridge

GBA Easter Classic
Saturday, April 15 2017

Cambridge

TBD
Friday, April 28 2017

TBD

TBD
Saturday, April 29 2017

TBD

TBD
Sunday, April 30 2017

TBD

Midwest Explosion
Friday, May 12 2017

Cincinnati

Midwest Explosion
Saturday, May 13 2017

Cincinnati

Midwest Explosion
Sunday, May 14 2017

Cincinnati

GBA Olentangy Classic
Saturday, May 20 2017

Olentangy

GBA Olentangy Classic
Sunday, May 21 2017

Olentangy

GBA Big Red Classic
Saturday, May 27 2017

Denison University

GBA Big Red Classic
Sunday, May 28 2017

Denison University