High School

Date
Time
Event
Location
Result
Sat, Apr 1 2017
GBA Raider Classic
University of Mount Union 1972 Clark Ave. Alliance, OH 44601
Sun, Apr 2 2017
GBA Raider Classic
University of Mount Union 1972 Clark Ave. Alliance, OH 44601
Sat, Apr 8 2017
GBA Panther Classic
Ohio Dominican University
Sun, Apr 9 2017
GBA Panther Classic
Ohio Dominican University
Sat, Apr 22 2017
GBA Bobcat Classic
Ohio University
Sun, Apr 23 2017
GBA Bobcat Classic
Ohio University
Sat, Apr 29 2017
GBA Marietta Classic
Marietta College
Sun, Apr 30 2017
GBA Marietta Classic
Marietta College
Sat, May 13 2017
GBA Capital Classic
Columbus, Oh.
Sun, May 14 2017
GBA Capital Classic
Columbus, Oh.
Sat, May 27 2017
GBA Big Red Classic
Denison University
Sun, May 28 2017
GBA Big Red Classic
Denison University
High School
GBA Raider Classic
Saturday, April 1 2017

University of Mount Union 1972 Clark Ave. Alliance, OH 44601

GBA Raider Classic
Sunday, April 2 2017

University of Mount Union 1972 Clark Ave. Alliance, OH 44601

GBA Panther Classic
Saturday, April 8 2017

Ohio Dominican University

GBA Panther Classic
Sunday, April 9 2017

Ohio Dominican University

GBA Bobcat Classic
Saturday, April 22 2017

Ohio University

GBA Bobcat Classic
Sunday, April 23 2017

Ohio University

GBA Marietta Classic
Saturday, April 29 2017

Marietta College

GBA Marietta Classic
Sunday, April 30 2017

Marietta College

GBA Capital Classic
Saturday, May 13 2017

Columbus, Oh.

GBA Capital Classic
Sunday, May 14 2017

Columbus, Oh.

GBA Big Red Classic
Saturday, May 27 2017

Denison University

GBA Big Red Classic
Sunday, May 28 2017

Denison University