High School Elite

Date
Time
Event
Location
Result
Fri, Mar 31 2017
Western PA Tip Off
Pittsburgh
Sat, Apr 1 2017
Western PA Tip Off
Pittsburgh
Sun, Apr 2 2017
Western PA Tip Off
Pittsburgh
Sat, Apr 8 2017
GBA Panther Classic
Ohio Dominican University
Sun, Apr 9 2017
GBA Panther Classic
Ohio Dominican University
Thu, Apr 20 2017
USJN Capital City Classic
Columbus, Oh.
Fri, Apr 21 2017
USJN Capital City Classic
Columbus, Oh.
Sat, Apr 22 2017
USJN Capital City Classic
Columbus, Oh.
Sun, Apr 23 2017
USJN Capital City Classic
Columbus, Oh.
Fri, Apr 28 2017
USJN Windy City Classic
Chicago, Il.
Sat, Apr 29 2017
USJN Windy City Classic
Chicago, Il.
Sun, Apr 30 2017
USJN Windy City Classic
Chicago, Il.
Fri, May 12 2017
Midwest Explosion
Cincinnati
Sat, May 13 2017
Midwest Explosion
Cincinnati
Sun, May 14 2017
Midwest Explosion
Cincinnati
Wed, Jul 5 2017
Run 4 the Roses
Louisville, Ky.
Thu, Jul 6 2017
Run 4 the Roses
Louisville, Ky.
Fri, Jul 7 2017
Run 4 the Roses
Louisville, Ky.
Sat, Jul 8 2017
Run 4 the Roses
Louisville, Ky.
Sun, Jul 9 2017
USJN Indy 100
Indianapolis, Ind.
Mon, Jul 10 2017
USJN Indy 100
Indianapolis, Ind.
Sat, Jul 22 2017
USJN Nationals
Washington, DC
Sun, Jul 23 2017
USJN Nationals
Washington, DC
Mon, Jul 24 2017
USJN Nationals
Washington, DC
Tue, Jul 25 2017
USJN Nationals
Washington, DC
High School Elite
Western PA Tip Off
Friday, March 31 2017

Pittsburgh

Western PA Tip Off
Saturday, April 1 2017

Pittsburgh

Western PA Tip Off
Sunday, April 2 2017

Pittsburgh

GBA Panther Classic
Saturday, April 8 2017

Ohio Dominican University

GBA Panther Classic
Sunday, April 9 2017

Ohio Dominican University

USJN Capital City Classic
Thursday, April 20 2017

Columbus, Oh.

USJN Capital City Classic
Friday, April 21 2017

Columbus, Oh.

USJN Capital City Classic
Saturday, April 22 2017

Columbus, Oh.

USJN Capital City Classic
Sunday, April 23 2017

Columbus, Oh.

USJN Windy City Classic
Friday, April 28 2017

Chicago, Il.

USJN Windy City Classic
Saturday, April 29 2017

Chicago, Il.

USJN Windy City Classic
Sunday, April 30 2017

Chicago, Il.

Midwest Explosion
Friday, May 12 2017

Cincinnati

Midwest Explosion
Saturday, May 13 2017

Cincinnati

Midwest Explosion
Sunday, May 14 2017

Cincinnati

Run 4 the Roses
Wednesday, July 5 2017

Louisville, Ky.

Run 4 the Roses
Thursday, July 6 2017

Louisville, Ky.

Run 4 the Roses
Friday, July 7 2017

Louisville, Ky.

Run 4 the Roses
Saturday, July 8 2017

Louisville, Ky.

USJN Indy 100
Sunday, July 9 2017

Indianapolis, Ind.

USJN Indy 100
Monday, July 10 2017

Indianapolis, Ind.

USJN Nationals
Saturday, July 22 2017

Washington, DC

USJN Nationals
Sunday, July 23 2017

Washington, DC

USJN Nationals
Monday, July 24 2017

Washington, DC

USJN Nationals
Tuesday, July 25 2017

Washington, DC