8th Grade

Date
Time
Event
Location
Result
Sat, Mar 18 2017
GBA Celtic Classic
Dublin Jerome High School
Sun, Mar 19 2017
GBA Celtic Classic
Dublin Jerome High School
Sat, Apr 1 2017
GBA WVU Shootout
Morgantown, WV
Sun, Apr 2 2017
GBA WVU Shootout
Morgantown, WV
Sat, Apr 8 2017
GBA Panther Classic
Ohio Dominican University
Sun, Apr 9 2017
GBA Panther Classic
Ohio Dominican University
Sat, Apr 22 2017
GBA Bobcat Classic
Ohio University
Sun, Apr 23 2017
GBA Bobcat Classic
Ohio University
Sat, Apr 29 2017
Marietta Classic
Marietta College
Sun, Apr 30 2017
Marietta Classic
Marietta College
Sat, May 6 2017
GBA Wittenberg Classic
Wittenberg University
Sun, May 7 2017
GBA Wittenberg Classic
Wittenberg University
Sat, May 13 2017
GBA Capital Classic
Capital University
Sun, May 14 2017
GBA Capital Classic
Capital University
8th Grade
GBA Celtic Classic
Saturday, March 18 2017

Dublin Jerome High School

GBA Celtic Classic
Sunday, March 19 2017

Dublin Jerome High School

GBA WVU Shootout
Saturday, April 1 2017

Morgantown, WV

GBA WVU Shootout
Sunday, April 2 2017

Morgantown, WV

GBA Panther Classic
Saturday, April 8 2017

Ohio Dominican University

GBA Panther Classic
Sunday, April 9 2017

Ohio Dominican University

GBA Bobcat Classic
Saturday, April 22 2017

Ohio University

GBA Bobcat Classic
Sunday, April 23 2017

Ohio University

Marietta Classic
Saturday, April 29 2017

Marietta College

Marietta Classic
Sunday, April 30 2017

Marietta College

GBA Wittenberg Classic
Saturday, May 6 2017

Wittenberg University

GBA Wittenberg Classic
Sunday, May 7 2017

Wittenberg University

GBA Capital Classic
Saturday, May 13 2017

Capital University

GBA Capital Classic
Sunday, May 14 2017

Capital University